Home » Plan & Explore » Wisconsin Dells Dining » The Tavern Restaurant

The Tavern Restaurant

Reserve Table

Located at Cold Water Canyon Golf Course

Specializing in our famous Tavern brisket burgers, Friday Night Fish Fry, sandwiches, steaks and more, The Tavern is the perfect spot for families, sports teams and, of course, golfers.

LIVE MUSIC Patio Series

Join us this summer for live music on the Patio at the Tavern Restaurant. Our Patio Series features a variety of Classic Rock, Blues and Jazz by local artists. Music starts at 7 PM (unless otherwise noted) on select nights. Music is rain or shine. Schedule subject to change.

August 2019 Schedule
Thursday, August 1 – David Hecht
Friday, August 2 – Jenna Rae & Tim Schroeder
Saturday, August 3 – Raising Red
Thursday, August 8 – Derek Ramnarace
Friday, August 9 – Kivi & Pray
Saturday, August 10 – Sam Lyons
Thursday, August 15  – Lo Marie
Saturday, August 17 – David Hecht
Thursday, August 22 – Bree Morgan
Friday, August 23 – Abby Spencer
Saturday, August 24 – Sam Lyons
Thursday, August 29 – Robert J
Friday, August 30 – David Hecht
Saturday, August 31 – Lo Marie

Friday, Sept. 6 (4-8 p.m.) – Derek Ramnarace & Friends

Hours

Sunday to Wednesday: 
Lunch Menu 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Happy Hour 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Dinner Menu 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday to Saturday:
Lunch Menu 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Happy Hour 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Dinner Menu 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Phone Number: 608-253-0627

 
BOOK NOW

Check Rates & Availability

SHARE THIS PAGE
EMAIL EXCLUSIVES