Clicky

Specials & Events

Cold Water Canyon Golf Course

Upcoming Events

2016 NEW PROMOTION: Play in all monthly events and get entered into a drawing for a full one-year 2017 membership! (Excluding Monthly Couple Events)

Big Cup Challenge

Sunday, May 22 • 10 a.m. Shotgun (9 a.m. Breakfast)
Four-Person Scramble – Tees Based on HDCP

Six Person Scramble

Sunday, June 12 • 10 am Shotgun (9 a.m. Breakfast)

Chula Vista Open

Sunday, July 17 • 10 a.m. Shotgun (9 a.m. Breakfast)

Two Person Better Ball of Partners

Sunday, August 21 • 10 a.m. Shotgun (9 a.m. Breakfast)
Full HDCP

Cross Country Four-Person Scramble

Sunday, September 25 • 10 a.m. Shotgun

Big Cup Challenge

Sunday, October 16 • 10 a.m. Shotgun (9 a.m. Breakfast)
Four-Person Scramble – Beat the Pro Team and win golf shop credit

Friday Night Couples Golf with Fish Fry

Two–Person Scramble based on event schedule at hotel and course. 5 p.m. 9-Hole Shotgun for all couples nights.

  • Friday, April 22
  • Friday, May 20
  • Friday, June 17
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, September 23

 

Call the clubhouse for more info 608.254.8489.

 

BOOK NOW
SHARE THIS PAGE
EMAIL EXCLUSIVES